Blogspiration.

I have always loved to write. Recently it occurred to me I don’t do it often. So I decided to develop a habit of writing down my thoughts and about all that is going on in my life. This is how I ended up creating a blog. I am certain it will be a good learning experience. Through this exercise,  I’ll learn to express myself more clearly. I’ll also probably open up a little bit.

Now that I have created it, I think I can do lots more. I can put my photographs on display. I am also thinking of writing short stories once in a while. I can write articles on the current events and even do book reviews.

I’m so excited!

 

Featured Image: Ratanmahal Sloth Bear Sanctuary, Gujarat. (I took this photo four years ago. I may have played with the hues to make it look more magical.)

 

One thought on “Blogspiration.

Leave a comment